Monday, May 2, 2011

Prasanth Parameswaran takes the wicket of Sehwag

Kochi Tuskers today  fielded 3 Kerala bowlers, Sreesanth, Raiphy Vincent Gomes and Prasanth Parameswaran against Delhi Daredevils.  Prasanth Parameswaran took the prized  wicket of Virender Sehwag 

Stumble This Fav This With Technorati Add To Digg This Add To Reddit Add To Facebook Add To Yahoo

No comments:

Post a Comment